Free Sonic Toothbrush

DentalWorks Hendersonville

206A N Anderson Lane Suite 400

Hendersonville, TN 37075-6942

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Hendersonville

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

My wife was having a major issue with a tooth and because of her regular dentist not being available, we were directed to Dr. Hunter. She was able to work her in while quickly determining the problem and the fix for the tooth. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

I love it here! Everybody was so nice. They are quick and efficient and it’s so easy to schedule an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

The hygienist is the best! Front desk is very friendly and got me taken care of quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Always great service. Friendly and cheerful.Extra steps for customer care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I thought all of you were wonderful. Y'all were nice and considerate of my needs. I have a problem though. Where I have been living for the past several months has decided he wants me out. I have no one else that can bring me Oct 4th. I'm so sad I have cried my eyes out but he doesn't care. He was mad because it took so long the day I was there. I hope I can figure something out. I want to have my smile back again. I have s life insurance that might can help with the rest of my payment. I'm checking into it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Hunter and all the staff here! Like most people I really dislike going to the dentist, however I can say hands down I’ve never been so comfortable in a dentist’s chair! Dr. Hunter takes great care and time with each patient and the hygienist is amazing - beat cleaning ever! Thank you for making me not dread my 6 month visits quite as much! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2018

Awesome staff! I’ve been to a few dentist offices and Dental Works has been the best so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2018

Very good service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Very good service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Awesome staff! I’ve been to a few dentist offices and Dental Works has been the best so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly yet professional staff. Quick to respond to phone calls (even 1 weekend), & willing to work with my schedule and finances. Why go anywhere else? Maybe in time, a Saturday schedule could be added, (but doctors have families too). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly yet professional staff. Quick to respond to phone calls (even 1 weekend), & willing to work with my schedule and finances. Why go anywhere else? Maybe in time, a Saturday schedule could be added, (but doctors have families too). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

Everyone was nice & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Everyone was nice & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

On 5/24/2018 I had an offer procedure do that was nerve wrecking for me..but it couldn't have gone better I experience no pain just a pleasant experience thank you so very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

On 5/24/2018 I had an offer procedure do that was nerve wrecking for me..but it couldn't have gone better I experience no pain just a pleasant experience thank you so very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Professional staff. Office is clean and neat. Dr. Hunter was great and her assistant Page was too. I have made this my permanent dentist ...i am very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

This was my first visit with this DentalWorks office, and I'm a satisfied customer. Friendly staff with good customer interaction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. Hunter is amazing on the personal and professional level. She's very knowledgeable and honest. The staff at her practice are amazing, they are very friendly and super helpful. The facility is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. Hunter is amazing on the personal and professional level. She's very knowledgeable and honest.The staff at her practice are amazing, they are very friendly and super helpful.The facility is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

The setting is very soothing and the staff made me feel like they cared about my well being. I appreciate how I was treated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Hunter and her staff are so wonderful! I have been extremely pleased with the level of care and service I routinely receive from all of the staff and doctors, especially Dr. Hunter. She really listens and cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I never had a drilling for a filling more pleasant. Dr. Hunter is an excellent dentist and all-around professional! - a very difficult patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I'm so glad I found a place with such a great staff. The people who work there make going to the dentist completely stress-free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

Love this office! Super professional and they don't pressure You! Can't beat the service!! Will defiantly be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Love the staff here. Kind and friendly and Doctor Hunter knows what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

Great visit from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff! Grateful to feel at ease at the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Very friendly and attentive to my needs..I have already recommended them to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

They are always friendly and they do a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The minute I walked in I felt comfortable. All the staff was very nice and helpful. Dental Work s will be where I will go for all my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The people at Dental Works are very professional and knowledgeable in their profession. The treated me like I was the only client they had. Kudos to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great visit from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff! Grateful to feel at ease at the dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very friendly, efficient and professional.But with a very caring attitude. They REALLY listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I got a prompt appointment for a crown that fell off when other offices would not see me within a reasonable time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Professional service and very relaxed atmosphere as usual. Love seeing and conversing with all the friendly staff again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

I've been with them for 3 years! Great people ! And so happy with my clear correct results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

As always, a perfectly pain free, professional and courteous interaction!!! Dr. Hunter and her staff are the epitome of dental excellence!!! Give yourself a break from a bad smile and painful dentists and go directly to Dr. Hunter! You'll be glad you did!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Always in and out! Quickest cleaning I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.0.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great people! Haven't had a bad visit yet and they are always super friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful place. Latoya is awesome. The best hygienist ever!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

My experience are great...as far as I'm concern DentalWork-Hendersonville is the best..all my emergence dental services are always welcome, what more can you ask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Wonderful place. Latoya is awesome. The best hygienist ever!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Super nice staff, all of them. The only dentist office I've ever had that I don't mind going too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I don't like going to the dentist, and since I moved to Tennessee, I have not visited a dentist office. However, this place was pretty nice. I would recommend it, especially to people who are nervous about going to the dentist. The people here will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone is always so nice! They are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

I've been going here for years. Great service, great people. No long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

I've been going here for years. Great service, great people. No long wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

No long wait. Great service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2017

The entire team was very professional, thorough, and very nice. I'm moving my entire family to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The entire team was very professional, thorough, and very nice. I'm moving my entire family to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I have always had a fear of dentists but the staff in this office are amazing and every visit is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I guess I have been seeing dentist for 40 years now. I have had more bad than good experiences. Dental Works in Hendersonville is definitely at the top of my list. Very well taken care of and I was treated exceptionally. They also fixed my cap which was the original issue. Thank you Dr. Hunter and you exceptional staff for a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had a great experience! The entire staff is very professional friendly! They feel like family! Tania Hunter is the best dentist in the World! Dr. Hunter needs to be in the dental hall of fame! Go and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Fast and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Every time I have been here, I have had a wonderful experience with both Latoya and Dr. Hunter... the receptionist is a sweetie too, and all are very knowledgeable. They have no problem answering any questions that I have. I am always in and out, which is a plus as well. They really take the anxiety out of being in a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone was great! Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

They were very nice and very concern. They helped me feel comfortable and relaxed even when I have really bad anxiety. I love going to them and this is my 2nd visit with them so far. I will definitely use them as my permanent dentist. The helpers with the wisdom teeth job were all extremely nice and they funny. They made me feel relaxed before I fell asleep. Thank you all for everything. This actually meant a lot to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional. Polite. Prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I went for a second opinion and was treated so great that I have now switched over to Dental Works full time. They took time to understand my medical and dental histories, were very professional, and kept cost in mind when forming a treatment plan. They treated me like they would family and made me feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I'm very glad with my experience at dental works in Hendersonville, the stuff are very nice and caring, and dr. Hunter is a great dentist and I definitely recommend her for everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love the DentalWorks office. Dr. Hunter and LaToya are great. The other staff is very nice also. I started going to Dr. Hunter in 2014 when I lived in Gallatin and I have continued to see her since I moved to Columbia over a year ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome...very friendly and caring and the staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They were very nice and very concern. They helped me feel comfortable and relaxed even when I have really bad anxiety. I love going to them and this is my 2nd visit with them so far. I will definitely use them as my permanent dentist. The helpers with the wisdom teeth job were all extremely nice and they funny. They made me feel relaxed before I fell asleep. Thank you all for everything. This actually meant a lot to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are so friendly and professional! They treat you like family and remember your name, plus they take great care of my family's teeth. The free whitening is also a great perk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Hunter and her staff were exceptional! Very empathetic and very professional. The results were outstanding and I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2016

I have a fear of the dentist and this office made me feel so comfortable, from the front office staff to the dentist herself.  I am so happy with the service I received today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

A great experience. Very professional and did a great job. Prices are very reasonable. I will recommend this office to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2015

This is a really nice place! My dentist office shut down without warning a few yes ago and I started going here because I knew the hygienist there (Latoya). The staff are really nice and Dr Hunter is GREAT! SHe is very patient, gental, confident and knowledgable. I have recommended people to this office and they have had great experiences. Many patients from Embassy Dental have move to this office. #greatplace More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

The staff that was at this office over a year ago is no longer there, the new staff has been there about 6 months and they are an amazing. Dr Hunter is very professional and does exceptional work. She is very gentle and will put your mind at ease. They will do everything in their power to help get the work you need without trying to get you to do a bunch of stuff you don't need. They can work with any budget. The office is very clean and everyone is professional. They are very warm and inviting. I would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2014

Fantastic service and staff. Will be going here as long as I can and they will have me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2014

I had no problems at all, the staff is extremely nice & Dr. Mekonnen is a great dentist. I got my caps done here & they look amazing. The prices are exceptionally better compared to what you'd get at most places. I'll definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I had no problems at all, the staff is extremely nice & Dr. Mekonnen is a great dentist. I got my caps done here & they look amazing. The prices are exceptionally better compared to what you'd get at most places. I'll definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I have a huge dental phobia and they couldn't have been more kind and considerate. Giving me breaks, doing everthing on one visit, cleaning and fillings, wiping up tears. I had some issues with picking up my whitening trays, but they more than made up for it. I recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great staff! Best Dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.